Academic Workshop A1-A2

Event Date:

January 20, 2021

January 22, 2021

January 27, 2021

January 29, 2021

Event Time:

9:00 am

9:00 am

9:00 am

9:00 am

Event Location:

9:00am Brisbane or 9:30am Adelaide or 10:00am Sydney/Melbourne , Microsoft Teams Event

Register Now:

Ticket Type: - January 20, 2021 9:00 am

Online
299 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - January 22, 2021 9:00 am

Online
299 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - January 27, 2021 9:00 am

Online
299 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - January 29, 2021 9:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00
Quantity: Total

Event Location:

Event Schedule Details

  • January 20, 2021
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • January 22, 2021
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • January 27, 2021
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • January 29, 2021
    9:00 am - 10:00 am

View All Date

Hide All Date

Share This Event
ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR

www.ilsc.com       |      www.greystonecollege.com       |      Privacy Policy