Academic Workshop A1-A2

Event Date:

December 2, 2020

December 4, 2020

December 9, 2020

December 11, 2020

December 16, 2020

December 18, 2020

December 23, 2020

December 30, 2020

Event Time:

9:00 am

9:00 am

8:00 am

8:00 am

8:00 am

8:00 am

8:00 am

8:00 am

Event Location:

9:00am Brisbane or 9:30am Adelaide or 10:00am Sydney/Melbourne , Microsoft Teams Event

Register Now:

Ticket Type: - December 2, 2020 9:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - December 4, 2020 9:00 am

Online
299 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - December 9, 2020 8:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - December 11, 2020 8:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - December 16, 2020 8:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - December 18, 2020 8:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - December 23, 2020 8:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - December 30, 2020 8:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00
Quantity: Total

Event Location:

Event Schedule Details

  • December 2, 2020
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • December 4, 2020
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • December 9, 2020
    8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • December 11, 2020
    8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • December 16, 2020
    8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • December 18, 2020
    8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • December 23, 2020
    8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • December 30, 2020
    8:00 am - 9:00 am

View All Date

Hide All Date

Share This Event
ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR

www.ilsc.com       |      www.greystonecollege.com       |      Privacy Policy