Academic Workshop I1-I2

Event Date:

January 19, 2021

January 21, 2021

January 26, 2021

January 28, 2021

Event Time:

9:00 am

9:00 am

9:00 am

9:00 am

Event Location:

9:00am Brisbane or 9:30am Adelaide or 10:00am Melbourne/Sydney , Microsoft Teams Event

Register Now:

Ticket Type: - January 19, 2021 9:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - January 21, 2021 9:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - January 26, 2021 9:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - January 28, 2021 9:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00
Quantity: Total

Event Location:

Event Schedule Details

  • January 19, 2021
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • January 21, 2021
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • January 26, 2021
    9:00 am - 10:00 am
  • January 28, 2021
    9:00 am - 10:00 am

View All Date

Hide All Date

Share This Event
ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR

www.ilsc.com       |      www.greystonecollege.com       |      Privacy Policy