Academic Workshop I3+

Event Date:

January 19, 2021

January 21, 2021

January 26, 2021

January 28, 2021

February 2, 2021

February 4, 2021

Event Time:

8:00 am

8:00 am

8:00 am

8:00 am

8:00 am

8:00 am

Event Location:

8:00am Brisbane or 8:30am Adelaide or 9:00am Sydney/Melbourne , Microsoft Teams Event

Register Now:

Ticket Type: - January 19, 2021 8:00 am

Online
299 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - January 21, 2021 8:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - January 26, 2021 8:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - January 28, 2021 8:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - February 2, 2021 8:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - February 4, 2021 8:00 am

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00
Quantity: Total

Event Location:

Event Schedule Details

  • January 19, 2021
    8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • January 21, 2021
    8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • January 26, 2021
    8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • January 28, 2021
    8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • February 2, 2021
    8:00 am - 9:00 am
  • February 4, 2021
    8:00 am - 9:00 am

View All Date

Hide All Date

Share This Event
ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR

www.ilsc.com       |      www.greystonecollege.com       |      Privacy Policy