Academic Workshop I3+

Event Date:

January 20, 2021

January 27, 2021

Event Time:

3:00 pm

3:00 pm

Event Location:

3:00pm Brisbane or 3:30pm Adelaide or 4:00pm Sydney/Melbourne , Microsoft Teams Event

Register Now:

Ticket Type: - January 20, 2021 3:00 pm

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - January 27, 2021 3:00 pm

Online
300 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00
Quantity: Total

Event Location:

Event Schedule Details

  • January 20, 2021
    3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • January 27, 2021
    3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

View All Date

Hide All Date

Share This Event
ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR

www.ilsc.com       |      www.greystonecollege.com       |      Privacy Policy