Academic Workshop I4-A2

Event Date:

May 18, 2021

May 20, 2021

May 25, 2021

May 27, 2021

Event Time:

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

7:30 pm

Event Location:

4:30pm Vancouver or 7:30pm Montreal & Toronto or 9:30am Brisbane/Melbourne/Sydney or 9:00am Adelaide , Microsoft Teams Event

Register Now:

Ticket Type: - May 18, 2021 7:30 pm

Online
298 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - May 20, 2021 7:30 pm

Online
299 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - May 25, 2021 7:30 pm

Online
298 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - May 27, 2021 7:30 pm

Online
299 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00
Quantity: Total

Event Location:

Event Schedule Details

  • May 18, 2021
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • May 20, 2021
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • May 25, 2021
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • May 27, 2021
    7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

View All Date

Hide All Date

Share This Event
ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR

www.ilsc.com       |      www.greystonecollege.com       |      Privacy Policy