UPath Orientations

Event Date:

January 22, 2021

January 29, 2021

Event Time:

10:00 am

10:00 am

Event Location:

10:00am Brisbane or 10:30am Adelaide or 11:00am Melbourne/Sydney , Microsoft Teams Event

Register Now:

Ticket Type: - January 22, 2021 10:00 am

Online
299 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - January 29, 2021 10:00 am

Online
299 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00
Quantity: Total

Event Location:

Event Schedule Details

  • January 22, 2021
    10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • January 29, 2021
    10:00 am - 11:00 am

View All Date

Hide All Date

Share This Event
ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR

www.ilsc.com       |      www.greystonecollege.com       |      Privacy Policy