Academic Workshop I1+

Event Date:

June 15, 2021

Event Time:

3:30 pm

Event Location:

3:30pm Brisbane/Melbourne/Sydney or 3:00pm Adelaide or 10:30pm Vancouver or 1:30am Montreal & Toronto , Microsoft Teams Event

Register Now:

Ticket Type: - June 15, 2021 3:30 pm

Online
292 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00
Quantity: Total

Event Location:

Event Schedule Details

  • June 15, 2021
    3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

View All Date

Hide All Date

Share This Event
ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR

www.ilsc.com       |      www.greystonecollege.com       |      Privacy Policy