UPath Orientations

Event Date:

December 3, 2020

December 17, 2020

Event Time:

4:00 pm

4:00 pm

Event Location:

4:00pm Brisbane or 4:30pm Adelaide or 5:00pm Melbourne/Sydney , Microsoft Teams Event

Register Now:

Ticket Type: - December 3, 2020 4:00 pm

Online
299 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00

Ticket Type: - December 17, 2020 4:00 pm

Online
299 Left:
Ticket Qty: Per Ticket Price: $0.00
Quantity: Total

Event Location:

Event Schedule Details

  • December 3, 2020
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • December 17, 2020
    4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

View All Date

Hide All Date

Share This Event
ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR

www.ilsc.com       |      www.greystonecollege.com       |      Privacy Policy